Board of Trustees

Your Patterson Joint Unified School District Board of Trustees:


Area

Name

Email Address 

Title

Term

Area 1     

Kiernan Carter
 Kieran Carter

kcarter@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2020-2022

Area 2

Michele Bays
Michele Bays

 mbays@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2018-2022

Area 3

Carlos Fierros
Carlos Fierros

 cfierros@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2020-2024

Area 4

Amanda Lozano
Amanda Lozano

 amlozano@patterson.k12.ca.us

Vice President

2018-2022

Area 5

Deja Nair
Deja Nair 

 dnair@patterson.k12.ca.us

Clerk

2020-2024

Area 6

Ryan Segoviano
Ryan Segoviano

 rsegoviano@patterson.k12.ca.us

President

2018-2022

Area 7

Heaven Goins
 Heaven Goins

 hgoins@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2020-2024

       
* Short-term; **Appointed-short term

DISTRICT AREA MAP:
Area Map

map

You can find our Board agendas at Agenda Online

You can find our Board policies at GAMUT Online
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.