Board of Trustees

Your Patterson Joint Unified School District Board of Trustees:


 Area

Name

Email Address

Title

Term

Area 1     

Kitty Vossekuil*

 kvossekuil@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2018-2020

Area 2

Michele Bays

 mbays@patterson.k12.ca.us

President

2018-2022

Area 3

Carlos Fierros

 cfierros@patterson.k12.ca.us

Clerk

2015-2020

Area 4

Amanda Lozano

 amlozano@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2018-2022

Area 5

Jose Reynoso

 jreynoso@patterson.k12.ca.us

Vice President

2015-2020

Area 6

Ryan Segoviano

 rsegoviano@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2018-2022

Area 7

Jeffrey Cross**

 jcross@patterson.k12.ca.us

Trustee

2018-2020

* Short-term; **Appointed-short term

DISTRICT AREA MAP:
Area Map

You can find our Board agendas at Agenda Online

You can find our Board policies at GAMUT Online
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.