Information Technology

The Department of Information Technology has grown leaps and bounds in recent years.  You can find updated information regarding support, tutorials, projects, and other department news at our Support Site (https://helpdesk.patterson.k12.ca.us/).

Contact Info

Department Phone: 209-895-7716

Nicholas De Pauw

Director of Information Technology
ndepauw@patterson.k12.ca.us

Eric Drabert

Director of Technology - Infrastructure
edrabert@patterson.k12.ca.us

Adrian Patterson

Information System Analyst
apatterson@patterson.k12.ca.us


Adrian Ramirez

Computer Technician
adramirez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Jeffery Machado

Computer Technician
jmachado@patterson.k12.ca.us

Miguel Maciel

Computer Technician
mmaciel@patterson.k12.ca.us


Melissa Tenorio

Computer Technician
mtenorio@patterson.k12.ca.us

AJ Andrade

Computer Technician
aandrade@patterson.k12.ca.us

Guillermo Meza

Computer Technician
gmeza@patterson.k12.ca.us

Bryant Cruz

Computer Technician
bcruz@patterson.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.