Information Technology

The Department of Information Technology has grown leaps and bounds in recent years.  You can find updated information regarding support, tutorials, projects, and other department news at our Support Site (https://sites.google.com/patterson.k12.ca.us/technology/home).

Contact Info

Department Phone: 209-895-7716

Nicholas De Pauw

Director of Information Technology
ndepauw@patterson.k12.ca.us

Loren Nield

Network Engineer
lnield@patterson.k12.ca.us

Adrian Patterson

Information System Analyst
apatterson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Norma Ruelas

Computer Technician
nruelas@patterson.k12.ca.us

Jesse Montgomery

Computer Technician
jmontgomery@patterson.k12.ca.us


Adrian Ramirez

Computer Technician
adramirez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Juan Teran

Computer Technician
jteran@patterson.k12.ca.us

Roberto Burgos

Computer Technician
rburgos@patterson.k12.ca.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.