Section 504

Section 504 is a part of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 that prohibits discrimination based upon disability. Section 504 is an anti-discrimination, civil rights statute that requires the needs of students with disabilities to be met as adequately as the needs of the non-disabled are met.

Section 504 Site Coordinators for 17-18 School Year:


- Apricot Valley - Melissa Castro - mcastro@patterson.k12.ca.us
- Creekside Middle - student's school counselor
- Del Puerto High - Marcos Huerta - mhuerta@patterson.k12.ca.us
        - Grayson Elementary - Norma Silva - nsilva@patterson.k12.ca.us
- Las Palmas - Amy Trinta - atrinta@patterson.k12.ca.us
- Northmead - Cynthia Horton - chorton@patterson.k12.ca.us
- OVIS - Jayme Gray - jgray@patterson.k12.ca.us
- PHS - student's school counselor
- Walnut Grove - Ceci Guerrero - cguerrero@patterson.k12.ca.us
        - District Office
- Tracy Manzoni - tmanzoni@patterson.k12.ca.us

Section 504

Notice of Parent and Student Rights Under Section 504

Section 504 Frequently Asked Questions 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.